Showing and Hiding a Standard block on your course
Deleting a block from your course may be too extreme as you just may need it for
review or next term. The simple solution is to hide it temporarily from your students. This process is a simple toggle button – just follow the steps below. In this example, we will show and reveal the “People” (participants) block.
1.Surf to your course
•Look for the “People” block
2.Click on the negative “–” icon
• The block hides its content (note the plus icon)
3.Click on the positive “+” icon
• The block reveals its content (note the neg. icon)
Tutela.ca learning object repository
Twitter
PodCasts
Completing Stage 3 or Stage 4 of the LearnIT2Teach teacher training has been recognized by TESL Ontario as a Post TESL Certificate Training Accreditation Course. Upon successful completion of one of the stages, TESL Ontario members are encouraged to apply to the organization for the accreditation. However, if a teacher completed Stage 3 prior to July 2014, she or he is not eligible as the training stage has been modified to meet TESL Ontario PTCT criteria.


