Delete a Block

Delete a block from your course

In this example, we will delete the “Online Users” block from your course.

1.Surf to your course
2.Click on the “Turn editing on” button
•Look for the “Online Users” block
3.Click on the red “X”
• The block disappears
5.Click on the “Turn editing off” button